Memorable Movie

Lately, I spent a lot time in watching movie. Although at first I only watch them for fun, some of them really inspired me, then become memorable. Some of them, I watch more than one, I repeated watching it several time because I really like it, then it also become memorable. Here is the most memorable movie for me, up till now.
I really recommend you to watch them.

Most Favorite

1. Avatar : The Last Airbender

Most inspiring and touching

1. Omar the Series

2. Laskar Pelangi

3. 3 Idiots

Most heart breaking, inspiring, and..crying..T.T

1. 1 Liter of Tears

2. Change

Leave a Reply

